Scenery

June 16, 2008 at 11:08 pm | Posted in Misc Norway | Leave a comment

I also realized that I am more of a scenery photographer. I hardly have pictures where there are people!!!! I thought I took them too, especially when we were camwhoring at the road. However, I also remember being rather distracted with the amazing scenery… Hehehe =P

Filmstrip

June 16, 2008 at 10:32 pm | Posted in Misc Norway | Leave a comment

You know that view style you could use on your window’s explorer?

I love it now. It makes things so much easier… To see the picture (seriously, the thumbnail picture is ridiculously small to allow me to decide whether to put up or not.), and to copy and paste. I love Ctrl+C and Ctrl+V. Haha =P

So me have a feeling I’ll be posting pictures back up into the blog. Wasted my time writing the last written entry. Damn!!

The view from the side of K’s seat

June 16, 2008 at 10:29 pm | Posted in Road trip | Leave a comment

Really, I’ve no idea where was this…

Laziness

June 16, 2008 at 9:53 pm | Posted in Misc Norway, Road trip | Leave a comment

I am having a bit of a headache trying to sort the pictures that I took on my second day. There’s a bit too many scenery pictures that I’m afraid aren’t the best and people might not appreciate and thus might just end up slowing down your computers. So I’m not sure when I’ll be posting the next post. Might be in an hour, might be in a week. However, I doubt it’ll be in a week. I’m certain it’ll definitely be before 19th July, the date when I’m going back to Malaysia, as I don’t have broadband there. I doubt I’ll register for it since I’m not sure where will I be next year. Doubt my mom would want to be however much a month for something she hardly use. Still, since I hardly comment about the photos anyway… It should be alright.

Just to start with the second day; we left for Flam, where we were to see the fjords (I can’t remember which one. I remember it’s a UNESCO Heritage Site). Left Oslo at about 11 after our breakfast (which we regret not bringing our handbags down so that we could smuggle some things out. Haha) for Flam. It was mostly during the road trip and when I was in the car that I took the pictures. Didn’t realize the reflection much, though it doesn’t really bother me. Not as if I’m reporting for some newspaper on my trip anyway. However, since it is not among the best pictures and I’ve no idea where they were taken apart from the fact that I was in the car when I was taking them… I’m going to be selective with it. Especially since I’ve no idea how I’m going to title it. It is possible that I might take the route of crashing your computers. Wahaha. Since mine doesn’t crash… Hehehe. Still, I’m sure it’ll be better than the Not So Little Girl In A Reverie Blog. That girl is amazing when it comes to posting pictures. Doubt I’ll be able to beat her, ever. Hahaha =P

Create a free website or blog at WordPress.com.
Entries and comments feeds.